My Cart (0)

   Agreement Contacts



Sales Managers

Tom Needham
Contract Manager
Head of New Business & Frameworks
tom.needham@academia.co.uk
01992 703 910
Mark McCormack
Sales Director
mark.mccormack@academia.co.uk
01992 703 916
   


Sales Team

Daniel Hodson
North England
Regional Account Manager
daniel.hodson@academia.co.uk
01158 232 749
Luke Holdcroft-Young
South West & Wales
Regional Account Manager
luke.holdcroft-young@academia.co.uk
01992 703 907
Antonia Polorecka
London
Regional Account Manager
antonia.polorecka@academia.co.uk
01992 703 397
Lauren Larter
East Anglia and South East
Regional Account Manager
lauren.larter@academia.co.uk
01992 662 847
David Grant
Scotland and Midlands
Regional Team Leader
david.grant@academia.co.uk
01992 703 912
Charles Awode
Specialist Account Manager
Regional Account Manager
charles.awode@academia.co.uk
01992 703 191
Carl Simmonds
Scotland and Midlands
Internal Account Manager
carl.simmonds@academia.co.uk
01992 703 908
Adam Laney
South West & Wales
Internal Account Manager
adam.laney@academia.co.uk
01992 703 900

Technical Services

James Dancer
Technical Director
james.dancer@academia.co.uk
01992 703 902
Martin Dorschler
Technical Services Manager
support@academia.co.uk
Dave Prince
Senior Technical Coordinator
support@academia.co.uk
Adrian Simmonds
Network Engineer
support@academia.co.uk
Ketan Kansara
Systems Engineer
support@academia.co.uk
Rashidal Hasan
Systems Engineer
support@academia.co.uk
Andy Ross
Systems Engineer
support@academia.co.uk
Christopher Dairion
Systems Engineer
support@academia.co.uk

Customer Services

Carys Doran
Customer Satisfaction Team Lead
carys.doran@academia.co.uk
01992 703 900 Option 6
Polly Parks
Customer Satisfaction Rep
support@academia.co.uk
01992 703 900 Option 6
Kirstie Cassidy
Customer Satisfaction Rep
support@academia.co.uk
01992 703 900 Option 6
Jenny Taylor
Customer Satisfaction Rep
support@academia.co.uk
01992 703 900 Option 6

Accounts

Vicky Liok
Financial Controller
vicky.liok @academia.co.uk
01992 703 900 Option 7
Paul Casadio
Accounts Administrator
paul.casadio@academia.co.uk
01992 703 900 Option 7
Alev Ahmed
Credit Control
alev.ahmed@academia.co.uk
01992 703 900 Option 7

Fariha Syed
Credit Control
fariha.syed@academia.co.uk
01992 703 900 Option 7